California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Injured on stairway in my apartment complex
I was injured on the stairway leading to my apartment. The fall resulted in the loss of 4 front teeth, multiple bruised on my abdomen, legs, and hands, as well as a badly sprained ankle.
My landlord refuses to pay for the medical bills. The apartment complex is in San Jose California. What are my rights as a tennant in this matter?
Thanks for your help.
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


