California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
7/10/08, 10:01 pm

Legal Question


inmigration or divorce before or after

I'm married to a US citizen we have lived together since 2002 got married in 2005 we are now separated because there was domestic violence and he has a drug problem, we have two children. Can I filled my I-360 before a divorce or needs to be after, because he have toll me that he can take my kids because I'm not legal but he was never a financial support for them, he also have said that if I filled divorce I will be sorry.

please give me an advise can I filled I-360 after a divorce or i need to wait.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search