California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
3/27/09, 2:34 pm

Legal Question


Insurance Claim Question

I work for an insurance company and we have a claim that is in the grey area of if it is a covered loss or not. Can I get some legal working that states our insurance company is willing to pay for the claim even though there is no coverage.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search