California  |  Investment Law

question bubble
1/28/06, 3:34 pm

Legal Question


Investment Fraud

15 persons invested in a California corporation under what seems to be program created by this individual, a lot of false promises and most of them invested close to their life savings, the person said they have a securites 7 license and to date cannot provide any security for this people each investment is close to 100,000.00 and in return this person will pay them 200,000.00 in 10 years or less and this are not sophisticated individuals

I need to get some help for them ASAP

Now it seems this persons is having financial problems this person has an office that does residential loans

any advice on this it will be greatly appreciated

Thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search