California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
9/07/09, 4:01 am

Legal Question


I became ill on my job. The doc discovered a hernia. After the repair was done the pain I complained about remained. I was sent to a AME doctor. The Doctor said I was suffering from a reoccurrence of a old back injury. I said this was more than my back. The doctor said I was being less than honest. After the comp case was settled my primary doctor referred me to A hematologist. The hematologist diagnosed me with a blood disorder and told me it was the cause of my symptoms. The doctor misdiagnosed me. I would like to reopen my comp case and introduce the evidence of injury by appeal if necessary. I did not get the compensation for this injury possibly caused by the chemicals I worked with.


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search