California | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
medical malpractice
I was riding a motorcycle and the driver of the car made an illegal u-turn in the curve of a four lane 45mph street whereupon I collided with his left front fender/drivers door. He admits his actions and I have a PI case filed. At the hospital, I was operated on by an unqualified ortho surgeon who by his actions wanted only the insurance money. He placed three screws in my left hip which later were confirmed to be in the joint and later removed by an acetabular specialist at UCLA who also had to replace the complete hip. The UCLA doctor will testify. The same first doctor operated on my right hip three days later and totally messed that one up as well which also led to a complete hip replacement surgery by the UCLA specialist. The bad doctor then billed me for a procedure he didn't do and has billed me for the balance of what the insurance company paid and what he charged...while in the hospital, a doctor wrote in his examination report that I needed to be transferred to a higher level care facility...I was not and then this bad doctor did what he did to me...
question....is the hospital negligent for not transferring me and for allowing a substandard doctor to wreck my hips? Are you interested in discussing my malpractice
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


