California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
10/15/09, 1:50 am

Legal Question


i had a minor traffic accident and i hit someone from behind, i have photos showing the account was minor. the person i hit who did not have a licences is requesting $15,000 bodily injury from my insurance company which is the exact amount of my coverage. my insurance company sent me a letter saying if they can not settle i may be liable and sent me a form requesting a list of my assets. why have i been paying for insurance if the are now unwilling to pay what i am covered for.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search