California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
6/29/05, 2:55 am

Legal Question


Miranda rights

I was detained by the police and chrges with 2 seperate charges but I was never read my rights at the arrest site or at the jail. Is there something I can do to fight the charges. It is not a DUI. It was actually a drug charge but yet again was never read my rights at all. Small charge of drug paraphanelia. ( bagggie and straw)


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search