California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/10/05, 6:16 am

Legal Question


misdeameanor

what if i found out last night there was an arrest warrant in my mail with my name on there that said there was a complaint filed against me because i violated a law? i have no idea who filed a complaint, i suspect my former spouse who i am going through a divorce with. i have not done anything to constitue an arrest warrant. what can i do?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search