California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/20/09, 9:57 pm

Legal Question


About a month ago I was arrested at a college football game in Pasadena, Ca because I had been drinking. I was taken to the police station for about 6 hours and then released. When I was released the cops told me that no charges where being filed, and I was free to go. Now, a month later, I got a letter in the mail saying I am being charged with PC647F - public intox. and I have to appear in court. What will likely happen in my sentencing? I cant afford an attorney, and Im only 20 yrs old


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search