California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/03/99, 11:38 pm

Legal Question


Motion To Compel Witness Informant To Testify.

How can I force an confidential Police informant

to testify in a criminal case?

Is it not my constitutional right to confront all

witnesses againtst me under the sixth amendmen


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search