California  |  Family Law

question bubble
10/22/07, 10:42 pm

Legal Question


Opposing Councils Attorney Unethical

My childs mother's Attorney does not return or reply to my phone calls or letters in regards to requesting my Ex's W-2, Proof of Employment, or any other documentation or correspondice that I request from my Ex and her Attorney. I represent myself and I believe the other attorney is wanting to take advantage of that. What is my Ex's attorney required to do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search