California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/20/04, 3:22 pm

Legal Question


Possesion of unopened alcohol in street at age 18

I was wondering what's to come of the ticket i recieved for walking home with a few unopened beers, when I was not breathalized, and simply recieved a ticket stating ''possesion of alcohol on public street'', and officer cited it as an infraction.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search