California  |  Family Law

question bubble
7/09/09, 12:39 pm

Legal Question


Quadro

It states in the divorce papers that we have to right to others 401k etc. I have done my part with providing any and all info, and my attorney states that his attorney will not coparate with my attorney. and now its gonna cost me more money if i have to go back to court. i moved out of state 5 hrs away, and try to get time off from my job. it states in the papers he has to do this. what can i do????


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search