California  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
5/02/09, 2:17 am

Legal Question


Strip searching our 3 and 4 year old grandchildren without parents knowledge!

Our Son in law was getting custody of his daughtor from a previous relationship. The mother was losing custody because of drug use. When the mother was about to lose custody, charges of abuse were put on our son in law. A cps employee has since entered their house twice and searched the house without permission. She then went to the childs school and pulled their daughtor out of class along with the daughter of our other son and stripped the children of all clothes and searched them without the parents having any knowledge of it happening untill hours later. I am sure this is against their constitutional rights. There has to be some criminal or cival action we can take. We just don't know what to do. Please help.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search