California  |  Personal Injury

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/06/12, 8:56 pm

Can you sue someone for giving you a potentially fatal sexually transmitted virus? It appears the individual was aware he had it, but did not reveal it and fled as soon as he found out he had given it to the other party. I also believe he has given it to others.


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

213 Answers given in the last few hours.

7573 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search