California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Sued By Auto Insurance Company
I just found out the insurance company is suing me.I moved so I wasn't served. They now are trying to enter a default judgemnt on the 18th but when I spoke to a clerk she said the judgement was already entered and there's nothing I can do. Is that true there's nothing I can do at this point? It was an accident that took place in 2002 where I was found at fault.My policy was cancelled by mother, we thought coverage went through end of the month,instead they refunded money back to us and I actually had the accident about two or three days after the policy was cancelled.According to them I was not insured. Also under disposition it says Vacated, what does that mean?
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


