California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
7/04/08, 5:02 pm

Legal Question


Get visa after buying a store in US

Dir Sir/Madam,

we are planning to buy an existing deli store in CA, USA. It will costs 8,000 $. This is for the inventory, and we would take over the lease contract. We recognize high potential to enlarge this business.

Now our question:

We are German citizen and we don’t have any visa. We are still in Germany. How can we get the E2-visa, and is the investment of 8,000 $ enough for the E2-visa, with background to enlarge?

Thank you very much for your answer.

Sincerely


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search