California  |  Business Law

question bubble
12/22/09, 1:37 pm

Legal Question


I was wanting to set up a streaming live video from a bar and another venue to my website for people to see over the internet?

Is there any limitations to this? I want to make sure the cameras cant see peoples faces for privacy issues. And the cameras would just make out a crowd and not individual faces. Would I have to provide disclaimers on entry? What other issues do I need to take into consideration.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search