California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/24/02, 4:56 pm

Legal Question


whatdoido

having no priors not even a parking ticket ever in life my spuose has been arrested for selling methanphetamines he is out on bail the only deal they will offer him is 16 months in prison he turned it down so now they rushed his trial to begin the same day whatshuold he do and what are his possible chances


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search