California  |  Disability Law

question bubble
1/20/09, 9:27 pm

Legal Question


ca state disability

I was put on state disability for a year by my doctor but after 6 months felt better and got off..I was suppose to haev gotton a job but they recanted so i was out a job and disability..My boyfriend has been paying my bills but now my pain is back and will try to go back on....Even though im not employed, can i still get state disability?? I still have money in my pot...


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search