California  |  Disability Law

question bubble
3/19/07, 4:00 pm

Legal Question


fired form job

I last worked on 01/29/07 due to being sick and did go see a Doctor.I was to be on vacation the following week 02/05/07-02/09/07 When returning to work on 02/12/07 I was told by the manager that my job was now going to be done by the girls at the front desk(making appointments/phone oper.)I asked why?is there as new girls sitting at my desk if my job was no longer avbl


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search