California  |  Disability Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/22/11, 11:48 pm

My husband was injured at work in April of 2007. He has undergone 9 surgeies including a right below the knee amputation, left ankle fusion, right wrist fusion and several others on the right and left ankles. He spent a night in the trauma unit. He was recently rated at 40% for his left ankle fusion, 25% for his wrist and they havent given us the rating for his btk amputation yet nor have they given us a total for the total body yet. We are just wondering what ball park we should expect to be in. $10,00, $100,000, 300,000...any clue?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search