California | Disability Law
Legal Question
is it legal
is it legal to make a woman in a wheel chair that has sufferd a stroke in the past homeless in sunnyvale ca under conservitorship on her mothers estate
is it legal
is it legal to make a woman in a wheel chair that has sufferd a stroke in the past homeless in sunnyvale ca under conservitorship on her mothers estate
|
Read More Answered By: Robert F. Cohen |
Re: is it legal You might want to provide more details. The question as posed is not readily answerable. Thanks. |
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13885
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Irvine, CA
Questions Answered: 2061
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 1289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
Encino, CA
Questions Answered: 613
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-07
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Westlake Village, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 430
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-13
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 429
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
► Unfair treatment santa clara A few years ago a friend of mine in California moved...
► Santa clara county unfair treatment a few years ago a freind of mine in california...
► Can I be Terminated due to a extended leave Recently, my mother in-law was giving...
► Layed-off while on disability I had a hysterectomy surgery on 02/12/2009. Before...
► Parking I have a disability placard due to a back injury. Parking enforcment has...
► Possible disability discrimination I returned to work after 10 mos on disability for...
► Reasonable Accommodation denied From my interpretation of discrimination policies a...
More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press