Legal Question in Disability Law in California

I live in a senior gated community, in a duplex with plenty of parking space. Our site manager will not allow a disabled vet to park behind my car, or behind an inclosed trash container wall. Is this illegal?

Asked on 5/03/13, 7:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jacob Kiani Law Office of Jacob I. Kiani
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Does the disabled vet live in the complex? What are the rules of the complex re parking and visitor parking?

Read more
Answered on 5/04/13, 10:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now