California  |  Disability Law

question bubble
10/15/09, 12:38 pm

Legal Question


hi i am trying to set up a advance directive- power of attorney


question bubble
10/15/09, 3:06 pm

Legal Answer


Such documents need to be worded precisely to avoid terrible mis-haps. This office drafts such documents on an individual basis for a small fee. Contact me directly.

OCEAN BEACH ASSOCIATES

OCEAN BEACH ASSOCIATES
2185 Sunset Cliffs Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92107

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
10/15/09, 8:10 pm

Legal Answer


If you would like legal estate planning assistance that is ongoing and regularly updates your directive based on your changing circumstances, feel free to contact me.

regards,

Bryan

877.201.8728

Becker Attorneys

Your Business. Your Family. Your lawyer For Life.

Bryan Becker

Becker Attorneys
1205 Prospect St., Suite 400
La Jolla, CA 92037

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search