Legal Question in Disability Law in California

"Got sick suddenly, got ADA special accommodation for a month and just got off. During this time, role has been significantly reduced, not part of primary meetings, mundane projects"

Asked on 3/06/13, 12:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alden Knisbacher Knisbacher Law Offices
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your employer should not be discriminating against you because you took time off, or are/were disabled.

Read more
Answered on 3/07/13, 4:54 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in California


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now