California  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
11/07/07, 1:23 pm

Legal Question


Looking at my notes during deposition

I am a plaintiff in pro per. The three defendants' attorneys will soon take my deposition and cross question me.

I have studied California Practice Guide, Civil Procedure Before Trail, A7, and put notes on when to object and how to object on my laptop.

During the deposition, can I start up my laptop and refresh my memory by looking at my notes about legitimate ways of raising objections?

Thank you for clarification.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search