California  |  Administrative Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/25/11, 8:50 am

Can i still become a registered nurse? If i recieved 2 dui's 10 years ago and a dui three years later. I do not drink any more and my record has been clean for the last eight years.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search