Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in California

i crashed on the freway ,i had no insurance .. its been about a month and the other car's insurance hasen't contact us , or send us nothing regarless the accident.. what should i do?

Asked on 4/30/13, 9:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Edward Hoffman Law Offices of Edward A. Hoffman
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your question is about personal injury law, not appeals. Please re-post it under that category. More lawyers with the relevant expertise will see it there.

Read more
Answered on 4/30/13, 11:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now