California  |  Appeals and Writs

question bubble
3/28/08, 7:37 am

Legal Question


lawyer incompetent

is it possible to file an appeal if you were found guilty in a case in which you are actually innocent due to the fact that the attorny that you had hired did not do the job you hired him to (represent you)because during your trial attorney had fallen asleep a few times and the judge actually had to inform the attorney when he should have been objecting at various points and times during the trial


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search