California | Appeals and Writs
Legal Question
pro per appeal
The judge in my case never once referenced my answer,let me speak in any meaningful way and just approved an order (CLETS 3 years) based on perjury( her testimony and affidavit are totally different) and she got others to lie to advance there careers. They too over time and an investigator can be shown to be lying and to have committed perjury. I just handed in an appeal and my lawyer had nothing to do with it but agreed to put his name to it. It's not terrible but it makes the point that due process was not given me. What are my chances?


