California  |  Appeals and Writs

question bubble
9/29/99, 9:25 pm

Legal Question


Wanted: trial & appellate court transcripts

where may i obtain copies of california trial court transcripts over the internet--i.e., websites? where may i obtain copies of appellate court briefs over the internet--i.e., websites? specifically, the o.j. simpson criminal trial and the civil appeals filings.

thank you very much for any information or assistance in this research matter.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search