Legal Question in Aviation Law in California

Flight canceled by United Airline, and passenger being sent to the next day flight.

I was on the next day flight, and found the luggage missed the flight at the destination,

then called airline to arrange for the luggage to be on the next day flight to the destination.

1. How do I ask for compensation from United airline

2. Could Aviation Law applies to this situation or any other law can apply?

Asked on 10/26/11, 11:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Stone Law Offices of Michael B. Stone Toll Free 1-855-USE-MIKE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Ask flyertalk.com

Read more
10/26/11, 11:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Aviation Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now