California  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
11/22/09, 6:45 pm

Legal Question


I cannot afford payments on my house as my earnings are very low/non existant.

1.The company which I own, which was my source of income has lost money last year and all of current Year.

2. I owe 23900.00 to bank throuh my corporation.

3. I owe $32000 in credit card debts.

4. I owe 298,000 on my house which is worth 215,000

Need advise as to what my course of action will be.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search