California  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
4/30/08, 5:32 pm

Legal Question


Bankkruptcy

I own my own businesses. Total of three. Two of them are sole proprietor and one is a coorperation. I have combined debt of unsecured on credit cards for aprox 200 thousand and line of credit also unsercured for aprox 200 thousand. I need to know which bankcrupty would be good for us where we wipe out the debt and at same time try to same our asset. Again this is a plan i am thinking off since my business are slowing down from this economy and the income is not suporting the dept. So far i have not been late on any payments.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search