California | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
bankruptcy filed in error
My attorney's office filed my bankruptcy 2 times, and know it appears on my credit report twice. The law office filed a dismiss chapter 7 with the courts, however it was a error, not a dismiss. I have contacted my attorney office and they say that is all I need for their mistake. They are wrong inorder to get this off my credit report it needs to be removed by the judge.
What can I do to have them correct this horrible error they made?


