California  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
10/29/09, 4:16 pm

Legal Question


Do banks like Chase still give you home loan modification if i file chapter 7?


SoCalLawSupport

Southern California's Best Attorney Help Site. Facing Bankruptcy? Personal Injury? Worker Compensation?

We can Help! Don't settle for second best - Get the best Today! We stand buy you! Call today for a FREE consultation, or complete an online case evaluation form on our website. 1-877-430-0001

Southern California's Bankruptcy, Personal Injury, Workers Compensation Attorneys


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search