California  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
8/07/07, 11:01 pm

Legal Question


facing foreclosures..............

Hello,

I am facing forclosures ( the mortgage co. has ask me for my finanical statements, i already didnt sign into a loan modifcation due to reages payments, $1500 plus $2400 cant manage that) i dont want to lose my house i owe $350K and its worth possibly $500K i dont want to sell, comtemplating BK13 but i want a 5 year plan ! what do i need to do? we have no other debt,( we had to pay off our cars,wife had decrease hours at work and now has gain full time status) i make $3000 amoth and wife makes $1200 amoth take home. whats the best solution to a bad situation ! our we doomed !


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search