California | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
If you feel that some bankruptcy laws are unjust, what can you do, or who can you sue? I was a creditor in a bankruptcy case, and I feel that I was not given a fair chance to prove that my debt should not have been discharged. I have reached my time limit and can no longer file a lawsuit in the bankruptcy court. So what can I do now? Can I sue the law? Who?
Thanks.
Attorney in Temecula
Local Attorney Conveniently located at the intersection of Winchester and Technology. Practicing Chapter 7 and Chapter 13 Bankruptcy for Businesses and Individuals, Personal Injury Including Auto, Motorcycle, Pedestrian and Wrongful Death Accidents, and Workers Compensation for employees who have been injured on the job. Free Consultations! Call Today for an Appointment! 951-677-8064
Top Areas of Law


