California  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
2/12/06, 1:24 pm

Legal Question


can I file an avoidance of lien on a abstract of judgment

1.can I file without an attorney a avoidance of lien (in the locial municipal court dist where the lien was filed or do I have to go to the bankruptcy court where I fieled my bankruptcy) on a abstract of judgment of a creditor that got a judgment on me and lein my house pryer to the date I filed but was included in my chapter 7 bankruptcy filed in 1996.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search