Legal Question in Bankruptcy in California

I hired a bk attorney and don't need him after all can I get my deposit back the agreement does not mention anything about any refunds would I still be able to get my deposit back??!

Asked on 11/24/12, 2:19 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Stanley Zlotoff Law Offices of Stanley A. Zlotoff
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

He should refund the unearned amount of the fee.

Read more
Answered on 11/24/12, 12:59 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now