California  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
10/30/09, 8:19 pm

Legal Question


I have two kid salons and i want to file bankrupcy on one is that possible


Attorney in Temecula

Local Attorney Conveniently located at the intersection of Winchester and Technology. Practicing Chapter 7 and Chapter 13 Bankruptcy for Businesses and Individuals, Personal Injury Including Auto, Motorcycle, Pedestrian and Wrongful Death Accidents, and Workers Compensation for employees who have been injured on the job. Free Consultations! Call Today for an Appointment! 951-677-8064

Lawyer in Temecula


question bubble
11/06/09, 5:09 am

Legal Answer


You would need to provide much more information before an attorney on this site could give you an educated opinion. A bankruptcy depends on numerous factors, including the value of assets, the amount of debt, your income and expenses, etc.

Robert F. Cohen

Law Office of Robert F. Cohen
P.O. Box 15896
San Francisco, CA 94115-0896

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search