California  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
2/02/10, 1:08 pm

Legal Question


I am losing my house to foreclosure under a private party financial agreement. I originally bought the house from a private party and the land was on U.S. Forest land. However, a group of us have made arrangements to buy the land from the government. This purchase has been made through a home owner's association. I am unable to get a loan for my property,house & back dues to the h.o.a. as I am Unemployed for the past 14 months. The original owner of the property is now foreclosing on the house. If I file bankruptcy, will my h.o.a. dues be included?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search