California | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
what is the possibelity that unsecured creditors take a dischargebility action in chapter 7 agianst debitor , when they have a few judements
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Chris Johnson |
It's difficult to say without knowing more facts--they will likely do a cost/benefit analysis based on how likely they are to prevail, how much this will cost and how likely the debtor is to have assets/income to pay the non-discharged debt in the future. |
Top Attorneys in CA
Law Office of Robert F. Cohen
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
The Gibbs Law Firm, APC
San Clemente, CA
Questions Answered: 2089
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Law Offices of Carl H. Starrett II
El Cajon, CA
Questions Answered: 1888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Law Office Of Robert McCoy
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
James E. Smith Ltd.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1455
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Charles Andersen, Atty
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 1030
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Office of Larry L. Doan
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 899
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-30
Law Offices of Roy A. Hoffman
Moreno Valley, CA
Questions Answered: 823
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Law Office of Mark J. Markus
Studio City, CA
Questions Answered: 804
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-17
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Search Questions and Answers


