California  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
4/20/09, 8:27 pm

Legal Question


can I Wipe Out HOA Back Payments

I am in CA

I filed a C-7 In Pro Se and forgot to list as a debt back HOA payments. I owe about $3600 over the last 3 years They are send me letters saying that they wil foreclose if I don't agree to pay them $600 per month for the next 6 months.

Can I do an amendment to add the back HOA dues to my bk? Will they be discharged? My BK is not discharged yet


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search