California  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
3/02/02, 11:25 am

Legal Question


What To Do After the Seven Year Itch

I graduated from college and moved overseas. I have had an extremely low salary and couldn't even think about starting to paying it off. I never paid back any of my guaranteed and unguaranteed loans in the state of CA. It has now been almost seven years. Should I apply for bankruptcy? What am I still liable for? How can I start over again? I am ready to return and turn over a new leaf.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search