California  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
4/17/03, 1:38 pm

Legal Question


Has anyone used ziinetplus.com? Are they legitimate?

I lost my job I'm up against it! I have tried debt consolidation (before I Lost my job) for almost two years making payments, barly scriping by. But now that I have lost my job, I have not made any payments to any creditors or the debt consolidation people in almost six months.

I found this ziinet.com on-line bankruptcy but before I plop down my last Un-Employment check on them I would like to know if anybody has got any commnets on them.

Thank you

---name removed--


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search