California  |  Business Law

question bubble
1/06/05, 10:46 pm

Legal Question


Air Charter Brokerage Liability

I want to start a helicopter charter brokerage aimed at realtors who will show

their clients potential properties from the air. The realtor would contact me

and I would then arrange the flight with a local helicopter company. My only

involvement will be brokering the flights. Would I need more than a hold

harmless agreement with the realtors and the helicopter companies that

would eliminate my liability in the event of an accident or would I be liable

and need some sort of insurance policy?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search