California | Business Law
8/08/09, 2:07 pm
Legal Question
Can I get back my losses I traded in Forex (especially in www.forex.com).
Can I get back my losses I traded in Forex (especially in www.forex.com).
|
Read More Answered By: Michael Stone |
No. You made bets on the forex market, and you lost them. |
|
Read More Answered By: Terry A. Nelson |
You rolled the dice, you lost. That's the risk of short term trading, trying to make a quick buck at the expense of someone else's quick loss. This time it was you on the wrong side of the equation. If you didn't even bother to educate yourself about the risks, you shouldn't have been 'playing the game'. |
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13885
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Tomales, CA
Questions Answered: 12213
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 6472
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6348
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Tarzana, CA
Questions Answered: 5434
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Mountain View, CA
Questions Answered: 2147
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-01-31
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
El Cajon, CA
Questions Answered: 1888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 1596
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-27
► My car was stolen from a California motel by another guest. On the motel security...
► How do i Obtaining a Medical Marijuana sellers License in california?
► Me, my brother and my uncle are planning on starting a food delivery business, what...
► I was laid off almost 3 months ago (company closed), and got my last paycheck but...
► I was laid off almost 3 months ago, and got my last paycheck but never received my...
► If a company is a delivery business, would the delivery drivers be employees or...
► What is necessary for a contract to be "materially altered"?
More Business Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press